SUPPORT EARTH HOUR, SIGN AND SHARE YOUR PLEDGE

To my future self,

Dear ____,

How is the future? I hope you’re living a wonderful life. I want to let you know that as of today, I’m pledging to start fresh and change some of my old habits. I know that no matter how big or small an action might be, my choices will affect our future. That’s why it’s so important to make the right choices, every day. I will do my best to take up some green habits and protect habitats for our common future!

Individuals

Personal Information Privacy

The personal information collected from you will be securely kept and used by WWF for the purposes of sending you organizational updates, surveys, fundraising appeals, event invitations, and other marketing communications (Note: please visit wwf.org.hk/en/privacy for the full version of our Privacy Policy).

If you wish to access or amend any of your personal information, you can simply call our service hotline at 2526 1011 or send an email to supporter@wwf.org.hk or write to WWF-Hong Kong at 15/F, Manhattan Centre, 8 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories.

to receive communications from WWF-Hong Kong.

支持「地球一小時」 簽署及分享承諾

致未來的我

親愛的____

身處未來的「你」好嗎?希望你一切安好!我想你知道:我承諾從今天起,改變我的日常生活習慣。無論行動多偉大或微小,我的每個選擇都會影響我們的未來。所以每天作出正確選擇非常重要。我將盡最大努力持之以恆,以綠色的生活態度守護生態,為「你」和我的大自然出一分力!

個人支持

個人資料私隱條例

你所提供的個人資料將會被安全保管,並供本會用作提供最新組織資訊、問卷調查、籌募活動、活動邀請及其他通訊和推廣之用途 (註:可瀏覽 wwf.org.hk/privacy閱讀本會私隱政策之全文) 。

如果想查閱或更新你的個人資料,閣下只須致電本會之捐款事務小組: 2526 1011,或發送電郵至 supporter@wwf.org.hk ,又或以書面方式(郵寄地址:香港新界葵涌葵昌路8號萬泰中心15樓世界自然基金會香港分會)通知本會。

收取世界自然基金會香港分會之任何通訊。